APC-network.comAPC-network.com APC Network
Advanced Process Control for the Refining and Petrochemical Industry
Perceptive EngineeringAxens1
 Home 
 APC Products 
 Industry Vendors 
 APC Forum 
 Technical Live Chat 
 Publications 
 Events 
 APC Jobs 
 APC Training 
 APC Background 
 News Archives 
 About Us 
 Useful Links 
 Contact Us 
 Update Details 

IPCOSWhitehouse Consulting
Events

Below is a list of events, either completely dedicated to advanced process control or related to APC in the refining and petrochemical industry worldwide.

If you would like your events such as conferences, seminars, scheduled webcasts, workshops etc. to be included in this list, please contact us with details of the event.


Web Seminars

Control performance - A case study at Cristal
22 May 2018
Profits and Reliability from Improved Controls: 5 easy steps
19 June 2018
More Than Monitoring: Make Data Driven Operational Decisions with Aspen HYSYS®
April 24, 2018, 10:00 AM EDT / 4 PM CEST
Dr. Distillation Returns! Learn How to Optimize Your Vacuum Distillation Unit (VDU)
April 4, 2018, 10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST
Big Data analytics applied to real-world control systems - From instruments to advanced controls
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 8AM CST | 3PM CEST | 5PM AST
Fast recovery from disturbances - controlling your cascade with Expertune PID Loop Optimizer
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 9am CST | 16:00 CEST | 17:00 AST
Tuning Control Loops
August 2017-CA
PID Loop Optimizer
28 Feb 2017
aspenONE® Engineering Suite Enhances Preem's Refinery – Saving Millions
14 Feb 2017
Distillation Column Design, Rating, and Troubleshooting in Aspen Plus
February 14, 2017
Adaptive Modeling for Shifting Process Conditions featuring Chevron
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 10:00 AM EDT (New York, GMT-04:00
Using a Cloud-based service to monitor, predict, and improve plant performance
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 | 11 a.m. EDT / 10 a.m. CDT
Increase Production and Optimize Manufacturing Processes Using Simulation
Thu, Sep 22, 2016 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM BST
Process Safety
September 22, 2016 at 2:00 pm ET
Modernization to Prevent Unplanned Downtime Through Virtualization and Fault Tolerant Platforms
Watch now
Xodus Group Employs Practical Applications of Dynamic Simulation to Reduce Cost and Risk
Wednesday, 7 September
Sustainable Innovation in Oil & Gas Refining: Becoming a Super-Refiner
22 June 2016, 10:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time

Conferences

ABB Customer World 2019
Houston, Texas | March 4-7, 2019
ISA Process Control & Safety Symposium and Exhibition
30 October - 1 November 2018 Houston, TX USA
The Automation Conference & Expo 201
May 24 - 25, 2018 Chigaco USA
2018 Emerson Global Users Exchange Americas
DSt Antonio, USA, 1-5 Oct 2018

AMTAPEX OPTIMISATIONAdvertisingPetrocontrol